Look who’s back!

Snow! We’ve all been reading in the news how winter is playing games around the world with parts of USA and India experiencing the lowest temperatures in decades, while on the other hand, Sweden which is kinda known for it’s white Christmas had to celebrate a grey one instead. Hence, it’s a bit of a relief that snow is now back in Stockholm, yay!!

Well, to be honest the header also goes for me, since I have been holidaying in India for the last three weeks, and enjoying every minute of it, so much so that I put my dear blog in hibernate mode for the most part. But worry not as I am back too! Hope all my readers had a great holiday season & are back to business refreshed & rejuvenated. And hope to keep you interested in my blog in the new year as well. Happy reading!

3 thoughts on “Look who’s back!

Let's get talking!

